Minnesota Electrician Continuing Education - 16 Hours
16 hours of continuing education are required every renewal cycle. 12 hours must be on the National Electrical Code and up to 4 hours may be on related technical subjects or the Minnesota Electrical Act and Minnesota Rules Chapter 3800. Our training is fully narrated and is pending state approval. Loyalty discounts for repeat customers are also available.
- 2014 NEC Changes
- Minnesota Electrical Act
- Minnesota Rules Chapter 3800
Online Price: $79
Licensed in multiple states with similar course requirements? For a fee of $25 per course, we "reciprocate" your education to other states/courses. Call us at 800-952-0910 to register for multiple courses.