Delaware General Contractors License

This exam is required to be passed to obtain your State license. We stock all reference books in our online store. Shipping is always fast and affordable.

Delaware General Contractors License
Steps to Success

1. Register and pass your State Exams.
2. Submit affidavit form,licensing fee, and application to the State.

Features and Benefits:
Rapid Shipping
Sales & Support
Best Pricing
Hassle-Free Returns



About @ Home Prep

Since our inception, we have been a leading provider of distance education. This course has been written and fully vetted by industry professionals. Our training is based on guidelines set forth by the industry and your regulatory body.

Delaware General Contractors License

Licenses are issued or renewed for a one-year period, expiring on December 31st, for a fee of $75. An application for a license must be filed by the time a competitive bid is submitted on competitively bid contracts exceeding $50,000. Net revenues received from construction services are subject to a .624% gross receipts tax. Specific exclusions, other contractor payments and statutory exemptions ($50,000 per month) reduce the amount subject to the tax. Contractors must, within ten days of entering into a contract with a non-resident contractor, file with the Division of Revenue a statement of the total value of such contract. Failure to file such a statement may subject the contractor to a $10,000 civil penalty for each occurrence.