Texas Air Conditioning HVAC-R Continuing Education - $40 (8 Hours)
How It Works:
Take the online course at your convenience.
At the end of the course, print your certificate of completion (No Final Quiz).
We will let the state know that you completed your education.
State Approved HVAC-R Continuing Education Courses:
Texas Air Conditioning Continuing Education - 8 Hours
Approved by the State of Texas Department of Licensing and Regulation (TDLR) . Texas ACR's to obtain 8 hours of continuing education each year. Every year, we will offer a new course for you to maintain your CEUs. Our training is fully narrated and state approved. Loyalty discounts for repeat customers are also available.
2012 IMC Changes (3 hours)
2012 IFGC Changes (1 Hour)
Business and Project Management (2 hours)
Texas ACR Law (2 hours)
Online Price: $40
Licensed in multiple states with similar course requirements? For a fee of $25 per course, we "reciprocate" your education to other states/courses. Call us at 800-952-0910 to register for multiple courses.